• TUPEX DEUTSCHLAND
    Oedenberger Straße 149 90491 Nürnberg
    Germany
    Telefon :  +49 (0) 40 87 407 536
    E-mail: germany@tupex.eu
  • TUPEX SVERIGE
    Bergkällavägen 34 192 79 Sollentuna
    Sweden
    Telefon :  +46 8 544 011 11
    E-mail: kundservice@tupex.se
  • TUPEX DANMARK 
    Bispebjerg Bakke 7 DK - 2400 Copenhagen NV
    www.tupex.dk
    Telefon :  +45 30 12 76 32
    E-mail: info@tupex.dk
  • TUPEX ELECTRIC
    Ağaoğlu My Office 212. Taşocağı yolu Cad. 135 İstanbul
    Turkey
    Telefon :  +90 212 564 00 96
    E-mail: Turkey@tupex.eu
  • FINLAND DISTRIBUTOR
    Robert Huberin tie 3 B 01510 VANTAA
    www.tupex.fi
    Telefon :  +358942453033
    E-mail: info@tupex.fi
  • NORWAY DISTRIBUTOR
    Teglverksveien 83, Solbergelva 3056
    www.tupex.nu
    Telefon :  +47 32 993 846
    E-mail: info@tupex.nu
  • TUPEX FRANCE
    Coeur Marais 64-66 Rue Des Archives Paris 75 75003
    France
    Telefon :  +33 7 87 40 62 61
    E-mail: france@tupex.eu
  • BELGIUM DISTRIBUTOR
    Rue du bois thorn 2 /Bte 16 10 80 Bruxelles
    Belgium
    Telefon :  +32 488 58 00 56
    E-mail: belgium@tupex.eu
  • UK DISTRIBUTOR
    5 Arundel St, London WC2R 3DX, UK
    www.tupex.eu
    Telefon :  +44 744 190 80 37
    E-mail: uk@tupex.eu
  • RUSSIA DISTRIBUTOR
    63B Usmanov str. Kazan, Tatarstan Republic, Russian Federation, 420095
    Russia
    E-mail: russia@tupex.eu
     
  • USA DISTRIBUTOR
    South pool & Spa, 12436 FM 1960 West Suite 222 Houston, TX 77065
    www.tupex.eu
    Telefon :  +1 713 423-4663​
    E-mail: usa@tupex.eu
  • TUPEX CANADA
    501 boulevard des laurentides Laval H7G 2V2 Quebec
    Canada
    Telefon :  +15146794284
    E-mail: canada@tupex.eu
  • DISTRIBUTOR
    TWO TOUCH KSA
    8530 Wadi Aqeeq Str. Aziziyah dist. 
    Telefon :  +966 5400 88 304
    E-mail: saudiarabia@tupex.eu
  • TUPEX LEBANON
    Auto Strade Zahrany, 10, Sour
    Lebanon
    Telefon :  +961 3 733 559
    E-mail: middle.east@tupex.eu
  • EGYPT SALES OFFICE
    Mostafa El-Nahaas Str. 27, Nasr City, Cairo
    Egypt
    Telefon :  +20 102 862 7287
    E-mail: egypt@tupex.eu
  • AZERBAIJAN DISTRIBUTOR
    15 Yahya Bakuvi St, Baku
    Azerbaijan
    Telefon : +90 212 564 00 96
    E-mail: azerbaijan@tupex.eu
     

NYHETER

Tupex Nyheter

Decorative LED panels "Sky"

Decorative LED panels
Decorative (printed motive) should give to your interior totally new look. From all motives from our offer the most used are the motives with „fake sky“, this motive is ideal for meeting rooms, creative offices...

Also there is possibility to print your own motive, from this segment the company logo is very popular for printing.

Generally in our offer you can find around 30 motives, and there exist no limit – we are able to print your own motive from photo which you will sent to us. There is only one limit – the resolution of picture.


NEXT NEW

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse på vår hemsida. Genom att surfa på denna hemsida så godkänner du vår användning av cookies. MORE INFO